Lanseringskonsert og programslipp - 22.mars!
HomeDe Profundis

De Profundis

Beginner's Guide - Brahms wrote rich, romantic music, also for small groups. Here you can hear the clarinet singing in a beautifully touching way. In the middle of this concert you'll hear great piece for cello and double bass - deep sonorities you'll not have heard before! Enjoy!

J.S. Bach / Die Kunst der Fuge, no. 15

Njord Fossnes, bratsj
Lars Anders Tomter, bratsj

Johannes Brahms / Bratsjsonate i f-moll, op. 120 nr. 1

Lars Anders Tomter, viola
Kathryn Stott,

Sergej Prokofiev / Cello Sonate in C, op.119

Torleif Thedéen, cello
Kathryn Stott, piano

Alfred Schnittke / Hymnus II for cello og kontrabass

Torleif Thedeén, cello
Janne Saksala,
double bass

Johannes Brahms / Clarinet trio in a-minor, op.114

Christoffer Sundqvist, clarinet
Bjørg Lewis,
Kathryn Stott
, piano

Thursday 7. July

Sandefjord Church

Kl.: 12:00

Duration: 75 min.

Read more about the artists in this concert:

No artister

Welcome to the 2023-festival in beautiful Sandefjord from 4. til 8. juli. Fem dager with unforgettable music experiences.